MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 135,236 MCP listed 41,609 x402 93,715 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-11-01 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

X402 affirm

x402 resource x402 REST

aniccaai.com · aniccaai.com · Crypto & Payments

not indexed Provider site ↗

Anicca daily affirmation (Buddhist-inspired, ja/en) as JSON. $0.005 per call.

Price per call 0.005 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d $0.00 0 transfers to the payout address
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Price published confidence: low · read 2026-11-01

Observed inflows · last 30 days

$0.01USD observed / day
2026-10-02grey = not scanned · UTC days2026-10-31
Observed inflows by window for X402 affirm.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-31) $0.00 0
Last 7 days $0.00 0
Last 30 days $0.00 0
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-10-02 → 2026-10-31 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 30 days with a measurement First seen: 2026-10-02 Last update: 2026-10-31

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for X402 affirm.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Base 0x7e8b13b7c080465903874352887656314a267e3c Exclusive to this catalogue serviceFrom source record · source: payai
Base 0xfdb5e57946546bad5960a1946102306ffd04ac00 Exclusive to this catalogue serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

All 2 retained sending addresses are listed below. Source: on-chain transfer scans. Dates are UTC days.

All retained sending wallet addresses observed for X402 affirm.
NetworkFull wallet addressTransfersFirst / last observedLast scanned (UTC)
Base 0xa1d1c0cf717402ff3651aa4873ccf96410b01978 1 2026-10-31 / 2026-10-31 2026-11-01 13:38:19
Base 0xb9dd3b67921b354c656523d6851537988f31dd56 4 2026-10-31 / 2026-10-31 2026-11-01 13:38:19

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Crypto & Payments
  • Agents Trust 12,872 calls · 0.01 USDC per call $242.85
  • X Pay 7,249 calls · 0.005 USDC per call $9,715.31
  • Gondola 4,672 calls · 0.01 USDC per call $5,689.41
  • Tech Detect 691 calls · 0.005 USDC per call —
  • base-gas-x402 656 calls · 0.002 USDC per call —

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 31,185 services in this category
With a measured call count 26,593 (85.3 %)
With a published price 28,917 (92.7 %)
With attributable inflows 286 (0.9 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $589,245.05
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Crypto & Payments →

Agents Trust x402 REST usage

API recommendation and x402 discovery for your task. Required query: need. Which API should I call? Recommends which x402 API to use for any task, with evidence. Describe a task in plain words. Compare up to five paid AP...

api.agents-trust.com Crypto & Payments 12,872 calls / 30d checked 2026-11-01
0.01 USDC per call per call

X Pay x402 REST usage

Payment quote with amount, asset, and merchant wallet

www.api-xpay.com Crypto & Payments 7,249 calls / 30d checked 2026-11-01
0.005 USDC per call per call

Gondola x402 REST usage

OpenAI-compatible chat completions across the Venice AI model catalog. Pay per request in USDC on Base via x402, with no account and no API key. Overpayment is never lost: it banks as reusable wallet credit for your next...

api.gondola-ai.com Crypto & Payments 4,672 calls / 30d checked 2026-11-01
0.01 USDC per call per call

Tech Detect x402 REST usage

One HTTP request per host, matched against an in-house signature set. Every hit carries a confidence value from 0 to 100 and the evidence it rests on: response header, asset path, cookie name, meta generator, DNS or ASN...

stack.netzhandwerker.de Crypto & Payments 691 calls / 30d checked 2026-11-01
0.005 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for X402 affirm.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.005 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://aniccaai.com/.netlify/functions/x402-affirm

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "lang": "en",
        "topic": "calm"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "lang": "en",
        "topic": "calm",
        "source": "Anicca",
        "affirmation": "I breathe in, I breathe out, and this moment is enough."
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days (the address is scanned daily). Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 286 of 31185 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    286 of 31,185 services (0.9%) in Crypto & Payments have attributable inflows; 26,593 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Anicca daily affirmation (Buddhist-inspired, ja/en) as JSON. $0.005 per call.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-11-01


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.005 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.005 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-31

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d $0.00
Attribution Exclusive
Receipt ledger Not connected

Price published · confidence low
The provider publishes a price. Nothing has been observed arriving at a payout address, and no receipt is on record.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is $0.00 arriving at the payout address in 30 days — that is volume, and a lower bound: transfers can be refunds, treasury moves, or payments for something else entirely.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0x7E8b13B7c080465903874352887656314A267E3c
0.005 USDC
From source record
Base · exact · USDC
0xFdB5e57946546baD5960a1946102306Ffd04aC00
0.005 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://aniccaai.com/.netlify/functions/x402-affirm
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-11-01
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-11-01
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0x7E8b13B7c080465903874352887656314A267E3c
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-11-01
Pricing Provider claim
0.005 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-11-01
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-11-01
Provider Provider claim
aniccaai.com
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-11-01

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.