MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 133,146 MCP listed 40,872 x402 92,355 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-31 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

SQL execution certificate

x402 resource x402 REST

agent402.tools · agent402.tools · Databases & Storage

Review a SQL statement before running it against production: a pass / warn / block verdict naming concrete risks (unbounded UPDATE or DELETE, tautological WHERE, DROP, TRUNCATE, statement stacking, privilege changes, catalog writes) and, on pass, an Ed25519 certificate bound to the statement's SHA-2

Price per call 0.004 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Rail not scanned confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Observed inflows by window for SQL execution certificate.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-30) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-10-01 → 2026-10-30 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a measurement First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-30

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for SQL execution certificate.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Solana J7aN3PLJnTCF5qpEnvJHJsnCjcGuqC2rYtEM8Gv3xwg Shared address · activity cannot be assigned to this serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

No sending wallet addresses have been retained for this service. Buyer wallets are unknown; daily totals and reported payer counts do not reveal their addresses.

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Databases & Storage
  • Encrypted 1,263 calls · 0.03 USDC per call —
  • Id 603 calls · 0.0025 USDC per call —
  • Allium 74 calls · 0.01 USDC per call —
  • Query 29 calls · 0.005 USDC per call —
  • Card Hedge 25 calls · 0.01 USDC per call —

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 2,077 services in this category
With a measured call count 305 (14.7 %)
With a published price 356 (17.1 %)
With attributable inflows 11 (0.5 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $5.01
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Encrypted x402 REST usage

Send an HPKE-sealed literature query to Aubrai and receive an encrypted result. The transport terminates at Aubrai; literature retrieval and evidence processing use external services. Always async — poll the returned pol...

x402-api.aubr.ai Databases & Storage 1,263 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.03 USDC per call per call

Id x402 REST usage

Look up a single Twitter/X tweet by its numeric tweet ID. Returns full tweet data including text, author profile, creation date, engagement metrics (likes, retweets, replies, quotes, bookmarks), and referenced tweets. Qu...

x402.twit.sh Databases & Storage 603 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.0025 USDC per call per call

Allium x402 REST usage

API request: /api/v1/explorer/queries/run-async

agents.allium.so Databases & Storage 74 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Query x402 REST usage

Korean rates and FX: Bank of Korea base rate, KOFR, CD, CP, KTB yields 1y-50y (ECOS) and won exchange rates (KEXIM, customs) for a date, from an English or Korean question. Official values with series id, date and source...

x402.pokt-agent.com Databases & Storage 29 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.005 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for SQL execution certificate.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Solana exact 0.004 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Solana.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://agent402.tools/api/sql-guard

Request

{
    "body": {
        "sql": "UPDATE users SET plan = 'pro' WHERE id = 42"
    },
    "type": "http",
    "method": "POST",
    "bodyType": "json"
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "risks": [],
        "sha256": "635cf20a\u2026",
        "verdict": "pass",
        "mutating": true,
        "certificate": {
            "token": "eyJ2Ijox\u2026.signature",
            "expiresAt": "2026-07-28T20:05:00Z"
        },
        "statementCount": 1
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days. Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 11 of 2077 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    11 of 2,077 services (0.5%) in Databases & Storage have attributable inflows; 305 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Review a SQL statement before running it against production: a pass / warn / block verdict naming concrete risks (unbounded UPDATE or DELETE, tautological WHERE, DROP, TRUNCATE, statement stacking, privilege changes, catalog writes) and, on pass, an Ed25519 certificate bound to the statement's SHA-256 that a database layer can verify before executing. Use it as the last check between an agent and a destructive query.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.004 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.004 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Unscanned
Receipt ledger Not connected

Rail not scanned · confidence low
The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Solana · exact · USDC
J7aN3PLJnTCF5qpEnvJHJsnCjcGuqC2rYtEM8Gv3xwg
0.004 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://agent402.tools/api/sql-guard
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Solana · payee J7aN3PLJnTCF5qpEnvJHJsnCjcGuqC2rYtEM8Gv3xwg
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.004 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Solana. Netzwerk: Solana.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
agent402.tools
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags