MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 133,171 MCP listed 40,872 x402 92,380 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-31 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

rwa-list

x402 resource x402 REST

payai.agentstools.dev · payai.agentstools.dev · Data & Finance

Catalog of tokenized real-world-asset products ranked by TVL, from the DefiLlama RWA universe. Each row carries slug, name, symbol, normalized sub-category, backing type, issuer, DefiLlama category, total value locked and the chains it lives on. Optionally filter by sub-category, chain or issuer. Th

Price per call 0.005 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Rail not scanned confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Observed inflows by window for rwa-list.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-30) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-10-01 → 2026-10-30 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a measurement First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-30

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for rwa-list.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Solana AytHnvc6bZx1ALTy7b5Px7hcavoSYszG9aeKvDcZ8R1u Shared address · activity cannot be assigned to this serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

No sending wallet addresses have been retained for this service. Buyer wallets are unknown; daily totals and reported payer counts do not reveal their addresses.

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Data & Finance

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 6,605 services in this category
With a measured call count 4,163 (63.0 %)
With a published price 4,705 (71.2 %)
With attributable inflows 128 (1.9 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $168,264.49
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Data & Finance →

AX1 Console x402 REST usage

Send a Base token contract address, get an AI-written verdict: onchain metrics, a plain-language take, and a shareable verdict card. Entertainment, not trading advice.

www.ax1.vc Data & Finance 118,872 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.02 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders smartmoney x402 REST usage

Get SmartMoney trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 22,753 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.02 USDC per call per call

Send token x402 REST usage

Pay the send-token execution fee (ERC-20 transfer)

keyring-agent.blockchhub.link Data & Finance 14,665 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.05 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders kol x402 REST usage

Get KOL trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 5,732 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.02 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for rwa-list.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Solana exact 0.005 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Solana.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://payai.agentstools.dev/rwa/list

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "limit": 5,
        "category": "tokenized-treasury"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "count": 1,
        "products": [
            {
                "tvl": 3415141436,
                "name": "BlackRock BUIDL",
                "slug": "blackrock-buidl",
                "chains": [
                    "Ethereum"
                ],
                "issuer": "BlackRock",
                "symbol": "BUIDL",
                "backing_type": "us-treasuries",
                "sub_category": "tokenized-treasury"
            }
        ],
        "attribution": [
            "Source: DefiLlama (open data)"
        ],
        "total_matched": 1
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days. Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 128 of 6605 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    128 of 6,605 services (1.9%) in Data & Finance have attributable inflows; 4,163 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Catalog of tokenized real-world-asset products ranked by TVL, from the DefiLlama RWA universe. Each row carries slug, name, symbol, normalized sub-category, backing type, issuer, DefiLlama category, total value locked and the chains it lives on. Optionally filter by sub-category, chain or issuer. The cheap first step that resolves a name to the slug the other routes use.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.005 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.005 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Unscanned
Receipt ledger Not connected

Rail not scanned · confidence low
The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Solana · exact · USDC
AytHnvc6bZx1ALTy7b5Px7hcavoSYszG9aeKvDcZ8R1u
0.005 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://payai.agentstools.dev/rwa/list
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Solana · payee AytHnvc6bZx1ALTy7b5Px7hcavoSYszG9aeKvDcZ8R1u
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.005 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Solana. Netzwerk: Solana.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
payai.agentstools.dev
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags