MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 133,452 MCP listed 40,872 x402 92,661 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-31 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Fetch evidence

x402 resource x402 REST

phion.systems · phion.systems · AI Models & Inference

not indexed Provider site ↗

Independent, prompt-injection-screened, hashed and signed web evidence for AI agents

Price per call 0.004 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Attribution blocked confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The payout address is also published by 16 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Observed inflows by window for Fetch evidence.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-30) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-10-01 → 2026-10-30 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a measurement First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-30

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for Fetch evidence.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Base 0x7beca68dd9ac733d4de6b16d16b85dc391c071e2 Shared address · activity cannot be assigned to this serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

No sending wallet addresses have been retained for this service. Buyer wallets are unknown; daily totals and reported payer counts do not reveal their addresses.

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors AI Models & Inference

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 2,762 services in this category
With a measured call count 907 (32.8 %)
With a published price 1,064 (38.5 %)
With attributable inflows 40 (1.4 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $161,042.49
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

BlockRun.AI x402 REST usage

AI chat completions API - pay per request with USDC on Base

blockrun.ai AI Models & Inference 93,102 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.002 USDC per call per call

Fetch x402 REST usage

Web scraping / URL fetch: retrieve any web page and return clean, LLM-ready markdown text. Strips boilerplate, ads, and navigation. Stealth HTTP client bypasses common bot blocks. Cheapest way to read a webpage.

api.clawfetch.ai AI Models & Inference 3,008 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.001 USDC per call per call

Completions x402 REST usage

Get OpenAI-compatible inference from many models at market prices via Surplus Intelligence.

api.surplusintelligence.ai AI Models & Inference 1,634 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.003301 USDC per call per call

a2apay Agent Query x402 REST usage

On-demand AI responses backed by autonomous ICP canisters. Submit a prompt, get an answer — redundant infrastructure, pay-per-query, no account required.

a2apay.io AI Models & Inference 1,146 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-31
0.028 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Fetch evidence.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.004 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://phion.systems/v1/paid/fetch-evidence

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Payment attribution is blocked

    The payout address is shared with 16 other service(s). That is normal for facilitator and platform addresses, and it is why this profile shows no inflow figure. The volume exists — it just cannot be split without inventing a rule.

    How attribution works →
  • Category benchmark

    40 of 2,762 services (1.4%) in AI Models & Inference have attributable inflows; 907 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Independent, prompt-injection-screened, hashed and signed web evidence for AI agents

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.004 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.004 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Shared
Receipt ledger Not connected

Attribution blocked · confidence low
The payout address is also published by 16 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The payout address is also published by 16 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0x7BEcA68DD9aC733D4de6b16d16B85Dc391c071e2
0.004 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://phion.systems/v1/paid/fetch-evidence
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0x7BEcA68DD9aC733D4de6b16d16B85Dc391c071e2
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.004 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
phion.systems
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.